Log In

The Dock Brief

The Dock Brief Image

The Dock Brief by John Mortimer
produced by David Tudor Productions and presented by The Cockpit.

Tickets: £12 in advance / £15 on the door.

Performances

Tuesday 17th March - 9pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 18th March - 9pm Buy Tickets
Thursday 19th March - 9pm Buy Tickets
Friday 20th March - 4pm Buy Tickets
Friday 20th March - 9pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 21st March - 9pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 24th March - 9pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 25th March - 9pm Buy Tickets
Thursday 26th March - 9pm Buy Tickets
Friday 27th March - 4pm Buy Tickets
Friday 27th March - 9pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 28th March - 9pm Buy Tickets

Twitter

THE COCKPIT

Gateforth Street
London NW8 8EH
Box Office: 020 7258 2925
(10.30am - 6pm, Monday - Friday,
12 noon - 6pm, Saturday)

Cockpit map
The Cockpit is part of City of Westminster College.

Privacy policy
Login / Register

Download our app

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play