Log In

New Stuff

Produced & presented by The Cockpit
 
This season will run at 7pm on the following dates:
Sunday 6th October 2019
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Sunday 1st December 2019
Sunday 5th January 2020
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Sunday 1st March 2020
Sunday 5th April 2020
Sunday 3rd May 2020
Sunday 7th June 2020
Sunday 5th July 2020
 
Full price: £3.00
Vanguard Members: FREE

Performances

Twitter

THE COCKPIT

Gateforth Street
London NW8 8EH
Box Office: 020 7258 2925
(10.30am - 6pm, Monday - Friday,
12 noon - 6pm, Saturday)

Cockpit map
The Cockpit is part of City of Westminster College.

Privacy policy
Login / Register

Download our app

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play