Log In
  • Shows
    • Jazz In The Round
      Barrier-Busting Music With Jazz On 3's Jez Nelson.
    • Revolution Pro Wrestling
      A night of thrills, spills and over the top action!
    • New Stuff
      Rehearsed Readings Of New Work
    • Readings
      Monthly Readings Of Incisive Subversive Writing.
    • Camels
      8:00 pm Tuesday, 26 September 2017
      First they made you laugh, then they made you howl. Who knows what they'll make you do this time...
    • Dark Age Arthur
      7:30 pm Wednesday, 27 September 2017
      A performance created by Roger Phillips with film, paintings and voices.
    • Borderline
      7:30 pm Thursday, 28 September 2017
      The sell out satire of Calais Jungle returns to the Cockpit for it's 1 year anniversary!
    • The Will
      7:30 pm Friday, 29 September 2017
      A comedy about sex, love and money. Some things never change.
    • Once Upon A Sondheim
      7:30 pm Saturday, 30 September 2017
      An evening with some of Stephen Sondheim's most loved songs.
    • The Merchant of Venice
      3 - 7 October 2017
      The performers have no rehearsals, no idea of the plot, an audience watching and nowhere to hide.
    • Eastern Star
      7:30 pm Sunday, 8 October 2017
      A powerfully dramatic true story of a British journalist and Myanmarese lawyer in the 1988 Revolution in Burma.
    • Rough for Opera
      7:30 pm Monday, 9 October 2017
      A Night Of New Opera
    • Richard III
      12 October - 04 November 2017
      A rise and fall of a dictator.
    • The Female Gaze & Other Stories
      7:30 pm Tuesday, 17 October 2017
      Volume III: Spellbound
    • The Reluctant Dragon
      2:00 pm Saturday, 21 October 2017
      Wizard Theatre is back for the 5th year running with Kenneth Grahame's much loved classic!
    • Voila 2017
      8 - 18 November 2017
    • North of the Sunset
      7:30 pm Sunday, 19 November 2017
      Thelonious Monk and the Jazz Baroness.
    • Measure For Measure
      21 - 22 November 2017
      Truth versus Power, in a city of sin.
    • Sweeney Todd
      7:30 pm Saturday, 25 November 2017
      Sondheim's classic musical thriller. Done entirely by teens.
  • Classes